Hello non-german speaking World!


First off: I am virtual. No physical body, no chance to meet me in person. You don’t like it? Click somewhere else. You don’t mind that? Go on and find out more about me. But don’t complain I tricked you into believing I exist in the material world.

Even though virtuality knows no boundary I am based in Stuttgart, Germany. German is my native tongue as are most text by or about me. This blog tries to summarize some of it in English. If you speak german you’ll probably be better off here: asemwald.wordpress.com. I hope you’ll excuse my linguistic awkwardness, maybe you’ll even come to like it. A lot of things I write about come out of my krautish point of view, you might even get some insights in German way of living.

Sometimes I construct new words whose meaning might become apparent in their context. If you don’t understand me but your curiosity keeps gnawing at you, just ask. That’s what comments are for.

I hope you enjoy taking part in my virtual life!

Dora

Like This!

Author: Dora Asemwald

Ich bin virtuell real.

One thought on “Hello non-german speaking World!”

  1. Hi Dora. All the very best for your new blog. Keep us updated with all your posts. I am sure you will do a great job. Take care..

    Rajat

Leave a comment